Executive Officers and VPs

Our Team of Executive Officers

Dr. Mark Jobe

Mark Wagner
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Timothy Sisk
Provost and Senior Vice President, Education

Janet A. Stiven
Vice President and General Counsel and Assistant Secretary

Greg R. Thornton
Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary

Vice Presidents

Samuel S. Choy
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Dr. William Washington
Vice President and Dean of Student Life and Interim Vice President and Dean of Student Enrollment Services

James G. Elliott
Vice President of Stewardship

Bruce A. Everhart
Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Wes Ward
Vice President of Moody Radio

Dr. Michael Rydelnik
Vice President and Dean of Moody Bible Institute

Dr. Winfred Neely
Vice President and Dean of Moody Theological Seminary

Paul Santhouse
Vice President of Moody Publishers

John D. Sauceda
Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Debbie Zelinski
Vice President of Human Resources

Hikari Wakimasu